SPORTY SOUND FOR DIESEL DRIVERS

Diesel cars actually have everything a modern vehicle makes today. Even at low engine speeds, they are a source of noticeable propulsion, they are pleasingly economical and convince by their longevity. Only the sound left something to be desired.
The sound system developed by Eberspächer for the original equipment of renowned automotive manufacturers and especially for the series of the upper class is now available for retrofitting diesel vehicles of various classes. The brand product Eberspächer ActiveSound is also a program:
The ActiveSound system from Eberspächer is a sound generator, which generates an amazingly full-volume exhaust sound to match the respective engine characteristics, comparable to the pleasantly saturated sound of a sports car with a high capacity. In short – an automobile sound experience.

ACTIVESOUND FROM EBERSPÄCHER
THE INNOVATIVE SOUND DESIGN FROM THE HIGHTECH LABORATORY

The pleasantly rich sound of high-volume vehicles has always boosted the pulse of ambitious drivers. The sound engineers at Eberspächer have taken up this impulse and developed it into the perfect sound system:
• Authentic sound suitable for vehicle model, engine management and driving situation
• Sophisticated technology, which also includes many automotive manufacturers
• No loss of performance, since the product is independent of the degree of quality
• according to original Eberspächer quality standards

Sportlicher Sound für Dieselfahrer

Diesel-Pkw haben eigentlich alles, was ein modernes Fahrzeug heute ausmacht. Sie begeistern schon bei niedrigen Drehzahlen durch spürbaren Vortrieb, sie sind erfreulich sparsam und überzeugen durch Langlebigkeit. Einzig der Sound lässt zu wünschen übrig.
Das von Eberspächer für die Erstausrüstung namhafter Automobilhersteller und insbesondere für die Serie der Oberklasse entwickelte Soundsystem gibt es jetzt für die Nachrüstung von Dieselfahrzeugen verschiedener Klassen. Dabei ist das Markenprodukt Eberspächer ActiveSound gleich auch Programm:
Das ActiveSound System von Eberspächer ist ein Soundgenerator, der passend zu den jeweils anliegenden Motorkenndaten einen verblüffend vollvolumigen Auspuffsound generiert vergleichbar mit dem angenehm satten Sound hubraumstarker Sportwagen. Kurz – ein automobiles Klangerlebnis.

ACTIVESOUND VON EBERSPÄCHER
DAS INNOVATIVE SOUND-DESIGN AUS DEM HIGHTECH-LABOR

Seit jeher lässt der angenehm satte Klang hubraumstarker Fahrzeuge den Puls sportlich ambitionierter Fahrer höher schlagen. Die Sound-Ingenieure von Eberspächer haben diesen Impuls aufgegriffen und zum perfekten Sound-System entwickelt:
• Authentischer Sound passend zu Fahrzeugmodell, Motormanagement und Fahrsituation
• Ausgereifte Technik, auf die auch viele Automobilhersteller zählen
• Keinerlei Leistungsverlust, da unabhängig vom Abgasstrang Hohe Produktqualität
• nach original Eberspächer Qualitätsstandards