ACTIVE SOUND – ACTIVE SUSPENSION CONTROL – ACTIVE VALVE CONTROL

Diesel cars actually have everything that makes a modern vehicle today. Even at low speeds, they inspire with noticeable propulsion, they are pleasantly economical and impress with their durability. Only the sound leaves a lot to be desired.

The ActiveSound System from Eberspächer is a sound generator that, based on the relevant engine characteristics, generates an amazingly full-volume exhaust sound comparable to the pleasantly rich sound of large-capacity sports cars. In short – an automotive sound experience.

With the Active Suspension Control BLE, we offer an additional control unit for air suspension systems that are installed in series, such as the Adaptive Air Suspension, the Airmatic or the air suspension – a completely individual lowering is possible!

With our Active Valve Control, a module for flap control, you gain complete control over the exhaust flaps. It doesn’t matter whether you want to enjoy the exhaust sound with the flaps permanently open or prefer it quieter with the flaps closed.

ACTIVE SOUND – ACTIVE SUSPENSION CONTROL – ACTIVE VALVE CONTROL

Diesel-Pkw haben eigentlich alles, was ein modernes Fahrzeug heute ausmacht. Sie begeistern schon bei niedrigen Drehzahlen durch spürbaren Vortrieb, sie sind erfreulich sparsam und überzeugen durch Langlebigkeit. Einzig der Sound lässt zu wünschen übrig.

Das ActiveSound System von Eberspächer ist ein Soundgenerator, der passend zu den jeweils anliegenden Motorkenndaten einen verblüffend vollvolumigen Auspuffsound generiert vergleichbar mit dem angenehm satten Sound hubraumstarker Sportwagen. Kurz – ein automobiles Klangerlebnis.

Mit der Active Suspension Control BLE bieten wir ein Zusatzsteuergerät für serienmäßig verbaute Luftfahrwerke, wie z.B. die Adaptive Air Suspension, die Airmatic oder die Luftfederung, an – eine komplett individuelle Tieferlegung ist möglich!

Mit unserer Active Valve Control, einem Modul für die Klappensteuerung, erlangen Sie die vollständige Kontrolle über die Abgasklappen. Egal, ob Sie den Auspuffklang mit dauerhaft geöffneten Klappen genießen möchten oder es lieber ruhiger mögen, mit geschlossenen Klappen.